鸿鹄论坛

 找回密码
 论坛注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 1377|回复: 221

[题库发布] CCNA新实验题--GRE Tunnel

  [复制链接]
 成长值: 23070
发表于 2017-9-11 10:46:09 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 小乔 于 2017-9-11 10:57 编辑 $ ]4 X& ^. s  m8 ]- r2 L8 [% M/ b

& _- g4 ?/ A" I
Refer to the topology below and answer the following questions.
11.jpg

2 r. `2 D$ N9 d, v4 l- r: z% D. Q
Question 1
The destination IP address for this static route is not correct. It should be 192.168.24.1 (Tunnel0’s IP address of R2), not 192.168.24.10 -> Answer C is correct.

& S6 v6 |+ M( U/ x1 V  n8 `- e
Explanation
The Branch2 network is communicating to the Server farm, which is connected to R2, via GRE Tunnel so we should check the GRE tunnel first to see if it is in “up/up” state with the “show ip interface brief” command on the two routers.
On Branch2:
12.jpg
On R2:
13.jpg
We see interfaces Tunnel0 at two ends are “up/up” which are good so we should check for the routing part on two routers with the “show running-config” command and pay attention to the static routing of each router. On Branch2 we see:
14.jpg
The destination IP address for this static route is not correct. It should be 192.168.24.1 (Tunnel0’s IP address of R2), not 192.168.24.10 -> Answer C is correct.
Note: You can use the “show ip route” command to check the routing configuration on each router but if the destination is not reachable (for example: we configure “ip route 10.10.10.0 255.255.255.0 192.168.24.10” on Branch2, but if 192.168.24.10 is unknown then Branch2 router will not display this routing entry in its routing table.
Note: The IP address or configuration may be different in the exam.
Question 2
Explanation
First we should check Branch3 (and R1) with the “show ip interface brief” command to find any Layer1/Layer 2 issue.
15.jpg
We see the interfaces connecting between them are in “up/down” states which indicates an Layer 2 issue so we should check the configuration of these interfaces carefully with the “show running-config” command and pay attention to these interfaces.
16.jpg
and on Branch3:
17.jpg
We learn from above config is R1 is using CHAP to authenticate Branch3 router (via the “ppp authentication chap” command on R1). Branch3 router is sending CHAP hostname “Branch_3” and CHAP password “Branch3_Secret!” to R1 to be authenticated. Therefore we should check if R1 has already been configured with such username and password or not with the “show running-config” command on R1:
18.jpg
On R1 we see the configured username is “Branch3”, not “Branch_3” so the usernames here are mismatched and this is the problem -> Answer A is correct.
0 J8 v. H7 l4 m1 I, z2 _/ m2 s
Question 3
Explanation
In this question we have to check each option to see if it is correct. When we check Branch3 router we notice that “network 192.168.10.0” command is missing under “router eigrp 100” -> Answer D is correct.
19.jpg
Question 4
游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复
发表于 2017-9-11 10:48:23 | 显示全部楼层
感謝版主!
发表于 2017-9-11 10:58:48 | 显示全部楼层
太感謝小喬大大了,下午,要去考了,希望有好消息!
发表于 2017-9-11 11:01:44 | 显示全部楼层
但愿今天考试能过
发表于 2017-9-11 11:01:53 | 显示全部楼层
但愿今天考试能过
发表于 2017-9-11 11:06:34 | 显示全部楼层
学习下!!!
发表于 2017-9-11 11:10:02 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享& k# S6 l, ?0 s5 [, ^8 f& b
小乔 超级给力
发表于 2017-9-11 11:10:52 | 显示全部楼层
赶紧学习下
' R2 u) h1 t0 {9 z' ~4 \) \) \5 Q
发表于 2017-9-11 11:12:07 | 显示全部楼层
厉害额
发表于 2017-9-11 11:12:12 | 显示全部楼层
厉害额
发表于 2017-9-11 11:14:23 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
Thks
发表于 2017-9-11 11:14:28 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
Thks
发表于 2017-9-11 11:16:33 | 显示全部楼层
发表于 2017-9-11 11:18:47 | 显示全部楼层
感激不尽啊~~~~~~~
发表于 2017-9-11 11:19:50 | 显示全部楼层
感谢CCTV,感谢CCAV,感谢楼主,楼主好厉害的样子!
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 论坛注册

本版积分规则

QQ|小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|sitemap|鸿鹄论坛 ( 京ICP备14027439号 )|网站地图

GMT+8, 2017-9-23 02:57 , Processed in 0.164781 second(s), 12 queries , Gzip On, Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2016 HH010.COM

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表